https://medpa.moics.gov.np/Content/Uploads/OrganizationInfoPhotos/images/Ramji.jpg

 

Ramji Prasad Neupane
National Programme Manager
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Supplies, Singhadurbar
Phone: 9851019237
Email: ramji.neupane@medep.org.np

 

https://medpa.moics.gov.np/Content/Uploads/OrganizationInfoPhotos/images/Megharaj.jpg

 

Megharaj Acharya
Micro Enterprise Development Policy Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Supplies, Singhadurbar
Phone: 9841555155
Email: megharaj.acharya@medep.org.np
Sabita Koirala Paudel
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist, MEDPA – TA
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment, Province 1
Phone: 9841475879
Email: sabita.koirala@medep.org.np
Rajesh Verma
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment, Province 2
Phone:  9851156851
Email: rajesh.verma@medep.org.np
Chandra Bhujel
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment, Province 3
Phone: 9856051169
Email: chandra.bhujel@medep.org.np
Sarita Dhaubhadel
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment, Gandaki Province
Phone: 9841355394
Email: sarita.dhaubhadel@medep.org.np
Uttam Shrestha
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment, Province 5
Phone: 9841313584
Email: uttam.shrestha@medep.org.np
Deepak Gartaula
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment,  Karnali Province
Phone:  9841478548
Email: deepak.gartaula@medep.org.np
Bhim Bahadur Bista
Province Micro Enterprise Development Specialist
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forest, and Environment, Sudoorpashchim Province
Phone: 9848077999
Email: bhim.bista@medep.org.np
Manindra Sthapit
Management Information System Officer
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Supplies, Singhadurbar
Phone: 9841436221
Email: manindra.sthapit@medep.org.np
Laxman Raj Shrestha
 Admin and Finance Officer
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Supplies, Singhadurbar
Phone: 9851042357
Email: laxman.shrestha@medep.org.np
Kamala Karmacharya
Administrative Assistant
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Supplies, Singhadurbar
Phone: 9841945464
Email: kamala.karmacharya@medep.org.np